Academic Counseling

  • Welcome to the SHHS Counseling Department! It is our goal to provide comprehensive resources to support our students's academic, emotional, and social development and help guide their future plans.

Ms. Terri Linder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Terri Linder

Grades 9 (A-L), 10 (A-L), 11 (A-L) and 12

Scholarship Coordinator

tlinder@sthelenaunified.org or terri.linder@student.sthelenaunified.org

 

Mr. Shawn Garrity

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Shawn Garrity

Grades 9 (M-Z), 10 (M-Z) and 11 (M-Z)

Testing Coordinator

sgarrity@sthelenaunified.org or shawn.garrity@student.sthelenaunified.org

 

Ms. Susan Swan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Susan Swan

Library Media Specialist

College & Career Center Coordinator

 

sswan@sthelenaunified.org

susan.swan@sthelenaunified.org