Substitute Teachers

  • The Napa County Office of Education maintains the substitute call list for all six (6) districts in Napa County. They are Calistoga Joint Unified School District, Howell Mountain Elementary School District, Napa County Office of Education, Napa Valley Unified School District, Pope Valley Union School District, and St. Helena Unified School District. Please note that each district is considered a separate employer and will pay the substitute individually. There is a constant need for Substitute Teachers and recruitment is ongoing.

    Click here for more information.