Academic Counseling

  • Welcome to the SHHS Counseling Department! It is our goal to provide comprehensive resources to support our students's academic, emotional, and social development and help guide their future plans.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Terri Linder

Grades 9 (A-L), 10 (A-L), 11 (A-L) and 12

Scholarship Coordinator

tlinder@sthelenaunified.org or terri.linder@student.sthelenaunified.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Shawn Garrity

Grades 9 (M-Z), 10 (M-Z) and 11 (M-Z)

Testing Coordinator

sgarrity@sthelenaunified.org or shawn.garrity@student.sthelenaunified.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Susan Swan

Library Media Specialist

College & Career Center Coordinator

 

sswan@sthelenaunified.org

susan.swan@sthelenaunified.org